Register for IBPSA Webinar:Session-9: Micro-cogeneration system performance prediction by Ian Beausoleil-Morrison

1 post / 0 new

Please register for IBPSA Webinar:Session-9: Micro-cogeneration system
performance prediction by Ian Beausoleil-Morrison,

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 15h00 UTC, 17h00 CEST (EU), 20h30 IST (India),
11h00 EDT (US Eastern time)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8979350106512022786

This webinar, which will draw from material presented in Chapter 12 of the
Hensen and Lamberts book titled 'Building Performance Simulation for Design
and Operation', will briefly describe micro-cogeneration technologies that
could be used for concurrently producing electricity and heat within homes
and then discuss some of the complexities of predicting their performance
within the context of BPS tools. Models that have been developed and
implemented within BPS tools will be presented, followed by a discussion of
their validation and application.

All webinars are free.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing
information about joining the webinar.

--
Disclaimer : The information transmitted with this email is intended only
for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain
confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, re-transmission,
dissemination or other use of this information by persons or entities other
than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this in error,
please contact the sender and delete the material from any computer.

Bldg simulation's picture
Offline
Joined: 2016-04-13
Reputation: 200